Logo orange

Sevan Shg

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sevan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Polish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Enjoying life ! :)
  • Perfectly, of course ! (If i said th...
  • From Enghien les Bains, Suburb of Paris, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Visit a maximum of countries and beautiful places ! My dream is going to South America and visit all countries over there :)

ABOUT ME

Very open minded guy, always looking for new experiences, new friends and good things ! Love music, movies and partying ! :)
Friends are very important for me, and I try to hang out with them as long as I can :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is short, we never know what can happen tomorow, so enjoy everyday ! :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live alone with my mother since i'm very young, so if I have too, I can do anything in the place, cleaning, washing, cooking... (Some guys know it, yes ! ahah)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Yes, I got 1 during my trip in Europe in Summer 2013. I met a couchsurfer in Firenze and it was really great ! Me and my friends went out with him and some friends of him and we had a really good time !

Now it's my turn to hang out with you when you will be in Paris ! :)

Interests

Music, Movies, Cinema, Partying, Sport !

Music, Movies & Books

Too much & too differents to classify ! (Not a lot of books..)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Not enough, for that I want to do some CS experiences !

Teach, Learn, Share

French, Spanish, how to organise events !

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sevan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile