Fotos von Luc Durand

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 20 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 14 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Luc zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 24 Referenzs 10 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2006
  • télecom engineer & entrepreneur
  • PH D
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Have fun in LISBON

ABOUT ME

Born in Africa I grew up in Tchad, lived in Ivory Coast and Mali. I have been living and Bologna (Italy)and close to the Laggo Majore in Italia for my research.

After few year in Barcelona (Spain) I am living now in Lisbon Portugal.

I enjoy practicing all kind of sports like tennis, running, cycling, hiking, rock climbing and much more.

PHILOSOPHY

love and happiness?
enjoy every moment as much as I can

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Being available to help and participate to events.
Hosting when I can
Traveling and knowing new CS all around the world

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been surfing a lot and I enjoy it.
I don't host since I left Barcelona last year but I hope to settle in a nice place and have the chance to offer a sofa or a spare room.

Interessen

I like dancing, walking in the mountain, climbing, the nature...I like science & technology and I love art and creative people. I enjoy practicing all kind of sports like tennis, running, hiking, rock climbing and much more.
I love music and dancing.
Traveling: I would love to visit NZ and Japan.
My next trip is San Francisco and the Californian dream.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • physics
  • science

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music from all over the world, in Spain I have been listening a lot of Techno and Electro but I love reggae, world music and jazz is my foundation...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

stop a train to help my girlfriend
having a coffee on the morning
being a Couch Surfer

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I could teach Spanish, French, Italian, physics, wireless telecommunication, science, African dance...and sports like tennis, ping pong, basic rock climbing rules etc..
How to cook French recipes also!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Guinea, Ireland, Kosovo, Laos, Macedonia, Martinique, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Niger, Norway, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Chad, Côte d'Ivoire, France, Italy, Mali, Portugal, Senegal, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Bürgens
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Luc zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen