SEVERINE GUYOT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SEVERINE’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Procurement coordinator
  • Bac +3
  • From Pontarlier, Doubs, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I quit my job in june 2022 to Travel around the World for a year! 🌎✈️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to travel in Canada first. I decided to change this trip into a World tour and enjoy the life and discover this beautiful World!

I first decided to stay in several hostels or do workaway a lot, but I've got a bad experience once and I met many nice people on couchsurfing events ! Now I think I would prefer to Travel like that, you discover every places with you as a local person and not like a tourist 😊

Interests

I am a dynamic person who like to discover many things, both culturally and sportingly. 🤓⛷️

I love nature but I know how to enjoy every places where I go. I do a lot of sport and activities such as hiking, volley-ball, kayaking, soccer, handball... 🍂🌿💛🤾🏼‍♀️

I usually don't visit museums but if there is one really famous in your city, I might visit it. 😊❤️

I like to Hangout, have a drink, talk and share our culture and it would be a pleasure to exchange more with you BUT I’m not on here to hookup with anyone : I would use Tinder not Couchsurfing, so please do not contact me if your looking for sex, I’m looking to make friends ONLY! 😁

  • traveling
  • sports
  • nature
  • meeting new people
  • netflix
  • share experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Ring of lords
Harry potter
Free Willy
Les chroniques des temps obscures
Lost frequencies
Cowboys fringants
John legend
Any so many others

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip in Monténégro, I Can tell you more but I was with my sister and we didn't book anything and had a tent as accommodation. It's sometimes stressful but do interesting to Travel like that! Text me and I'll tell you more about those days 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

I am french (from France) and I Can talk on english but I also understand a bit of spanish and try to learn German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hangout - sport - talk - have a coffe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Martinique, Montenegro, Réunion, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see SEVERINE’s full profile.