Seyeon Jang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seyeon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • University student
  • computer engineering
  • From Seoul, Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi :) I'm Seyeon and I'm from Korea.
I have four members in my family.
I live with my family in Seoul.
I go to the university and My major is Computer engineering.
These days, My hobbies pretty much listening to music.
I especially like the EDM music.
And I like traveling and one of my goal in life is to travel around the world.
Especially when I travel, I like experience firsthand of the culture of the country.
Other than that's pretty much it, I like sleeping!
I sleep well and eat well, I'm not picky.
I want to meet many good friends here.
Thank you for reading my letter.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's interesting to meet someone
I want to experience firsthand the culture of other countries, so that's why I want to Couchsurfing
Also, I would like to introduce my culture
I'm not fluent in English
But I'll try to communicate, and I wish we could have a good memory for each other
Thank you for reading my letter (:

Interests

  • animals
  • traveling
  • communications
  • language exchange
  • new cultures
  • meet new people
  • world food

Teach, Learn, Share

Korean culture, Korean, Food

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pleasant memories, delicious food, and each other culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, England, France, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Seyeon’s full profile. It’s free!