Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • seo consultant, traveler, webdesigner, (student of media ...
  • well educated :P... but there is so much to learn, and th...
  • From Zwickau (Reinsdorf), Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy ti life in Berlin :)

ABOUT ME

you know it's hard to describe oneself. - so, someone want to write something about me?
--
http://secure.hospitalityclub.org/hc/comments.php?cid=26774

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting/surfing/helping .. and hosting a lot of people :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Welcome to our flat.. Beermannstraßen-WG ;)
we hosted a lot of people, visited them also, a yeah, of course the many many couchsurfing camps

Interests

What I like and do: travelling and coming back home, hitchhiking, dreaming far away, the sunshine, mountains and nice countrysides, walking alone, good friends, my family, getting new ideas, stormy days, reading books, surfing the internet, the living around me, live concerts, church services, painting, taking photos, watching people, the Baltic Sea, to see new places,..and so many more... I don't like: soccer, always grumbling people, going too early to bed, wake up early in the morning, ...

  • books
  • concerts
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • surfing
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Good music, books, ... hey, can't say what ... it depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

great people around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Guatemala, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Namibia, Peru, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups