Logo orange

Stephane's Groups

Stephane Gabbay

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • When I don't work I play music, spen...
  • No education listed
  • From Born in Paris, live in London
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live and Learn! Share with People, Enjoy the music, Be Human.

ABOUT ME

I am passionate about people, music and other cultures and I currently took a break from consulting in UK to travel, meet different people, learn and play music. I have spent time learning spanish in Guatemala, teaching english to disadvantaged kids, learned percussions in Brazil for the carnaval, played in penas in ARrgentina... I am very open and looking for new experiences!

PHILOSOPHY

The best decision is the one you make.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My best experiences when travelling have been when meeting local people and sharing experiences and the energy of those encounters. I want this to happen more often in both way, when I am travelling and when I am back home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am brand new in this, but I feel that whenever I had a good connection with people when travelling, we could have ended up living at each others place after just a few minutes. You can get wrong with first impressions, but not that often...

Interests

I love change, I love discovering new things, I love peace, L love playing music, having a drink with friends, going to concerts, theatre, travelling.

Best is to check my blog: everythingucanimagine.blogspot.com
You'll get the best idea of who I am and what I like!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- All the amazing people I met travelling who are full of passion
- All the people I played music with/for. It is always unexpected and beautiful
- Place: Visiting el Salar de Uyuni in Bolivia

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, India, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Stephane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile