Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French, Italian, Slovak, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • psychologist, translator, DJ, life coach, cafe manager, p...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

We are three friends from Budapest, Hungary wanting to discover Puglia.

Vera is a 34 y. o. psychologist, who loves nature, dogs, social justice, ice cream and parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We would like to meet nice and interesting local people :)
We have great couchsurfing experiences, we hosted and surfed quite a bit.

Interests

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • lgbt rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • partying
  • music
  • psychology
  • social science

Music, Movies, and Books

Y Society, Simone de Beauvoir, Memphis Minnie, Margaret Atwood, Boris Vian, Sarah Silverman, Pierre Bourdieu, Adam Green, Parsley Days, Lars von Trier, Háy János, Aki Kaurismaki, Morrissey, Electralene, Eddie Izzard, Pintér Béla, REM, Tove Jansson, József Attila, Agota Kristof, Devendra Banhart, Studio Ghibli, Thomas Mann, Andrea Dworkin, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, Tracy Chapman, The Breeders, Nina Simone...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not giving up

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Vera’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups