Eeva Varja

Jyväskylä, Central Finland, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eeva’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • university student
  • No education listed
  • From Espoo, Finland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discover, care, learn, love and enjoy


I am an easy-going girl who enjoys new adventures and wonders of every day life. Meeting new people and trying new things makes life interesting. I'm positive and outgoing person. I've travelled, lived, worked and studied in different countries in the world to learn what's important in life. On my free time I like to do different sports like running, playing football, snowboarding, climbing etc. I also photograph and spend a lot of time with my friends:) At the moment I am living in Jyväskylä in Finland and I'm studying social science of sports.


Dream as you will live forever, Live as you will die tomorrow. (J.Dean)
Life is a journey, not a destination. (R.W. Emerson)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have hosted some travelers in Rovaniemi, Finland and surfed in few cities for example in Spain. I have met so many lovely persons fromall over the world, during my studies and working in Spain, Brazil, Chile, and Finland, and I have surfed at their houses quite a lot and host them also.


good food and music
good books
new cultures and ways of life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

share some good spirit, smile and hugs

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eeva’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups