shafagh Shariatpanahi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see shafagh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • master graduate
  • product design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a master graduate in Agriculture Engineering and as my second master i study product design in Rome. i enjoy communication to international students and have more friends around the world. traveling a lot of countries is one of my interests.
when i am depressed; i write to relax and listening to music and walking around.
I believe, traveling could be the best experience which changes your mood, your culture, your vision.
Totally, having more trips is a second life for every one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i am interested in making international friends and speaking English and learning other languages , being familiar with new culture,have fun and making a memorial day.

Interests

swimming - reading-hanging out with my friends-listening to music,playing tennis ,descovering new places and having new experiences.

  • culture
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • agriculture
  • biology
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • ski

Music, Movies, and Books

pop,country and sometimes classic music
action, romance movies
spiritual and scientific books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when you feel good , you laugh loudly, you have lovely people around you, you are alive and you have amazing experience in you life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

some useful information about my country. my culture, , make enjoyable time for him/her

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see shafagh’s full profile.

My Groups