Logo orange

Shakeiba Mehr

Oceanside, CA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shakeiba's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Spanish, Urdu
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Registered Dental Hygienist
  • Assoicates of Science Degree
  • From Oceanside, Ca. United States
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to India or Costa Rica in 2016

ABOUT ME

I was born in India....both Parents are from Afghanistan. I was raised in New York and Now I live in Southern California. I would love to travel the whole world and meet cool new people. I'm the oldest of 5 kids and work full time as a hygienist. In my spare time I like to travel the world.

PHILOSOPHY

"Stop complaining or God will give you something to really complain about". lol.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I mostly like to meet the locals of places I travel to. I want to learn about their culture and history. People of all different nationality interest me!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't stayed at anyone's house before....but have nothing but good experience so far. I've meet people in Greece, Turkey, and Thailand!

Interests

I love to read, go out with friends, read a book, listen to good music, watch a movie. I am the go with the flow kind of girl. I love trying new things and learning about new cultures.

Music, Movies & Books

Romantic movies, all kinds of music.....and would read anything that is good.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Santorini Greece was amazing... Istanbul has been so much fun!

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone and anyone....I'm never to old to learn something new.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shakeiba's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile