Fotos de Cali Belanger

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cali. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 9 Referência 9 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Barista Manager
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Salt Spring Island, BC
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

I love to travel! and I love to help my fellow travellers seeing as accommodation can sometimes be hard to find or expensive when you have a limited amount (I speak from experience). I love coffee, music, culture, meeting new people, anime/manga, etc!
I love cooking! I'm always learning more about cooking and its one of my favourite things to do for other people.
I grew up on a small sheep farm with five dogs, ducks, chickens, cats, and never forget the garden! I have a lot of knowledge concerning animals and at the moment I own a dog (German Pinscher) and; together with my older sister and her Australian Shepherd; go to dog shows.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I didn't hear about couch surfing until I was already travelling in Europe and someone suggested it to me when I was having a hard time finding a hostel. I have a few friends abroad who want to visit Canada and I always said I have an extra bed for them, and when I heard about couch surfing I immediately fell in love with the idea! My home is always open (when I'm home!) to travellers who need a couch and some hospitality while adventuring through Canada!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every couch surfing experience I've had has been great! I stayed with several different hosts while I was backpacking through western Europe and I've hosted a few times now~ all have been great experiences!

Interesses

Coffee, cooking, language/culture, travelling, music, meeting new people, anime/manga, cosplay, farming, learning/teaching, helping!

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • chickens
  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • gardening
  • anime
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

My favourite author is Stephen King~ I love movies! Movies you can share and watch with other people. I enjoy all of Kevin Spacey's and the Studio Ghibli movies, but honestly, there's so many good ones out there these days its hard to choose a favourite!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I have the most amazing group of friends and family. They have supported me through everything! I went to Japan three years ago for one month! I also travelled from Barcelona, all through France, and into England during the summer of 2010.
There are millions of amazing things I have seen/done~

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love cooking! I'm always looking to learn more about it and I've been told I'm a good teacher.
I'm open to learning about other cultures and languages and in return teaching about Canadian culture and the English language. I've also been studying Japanese so I'd be more than happy to learn/teach more about it!
I know a lot about animals and running a farm (organic or not). I'd love to learn more about cooking and music! I've tried several times to learn guitar but had to give it up because of a lack of time.

Países que Visitei

France, Japan, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cali. É grátis!