Shams Tarek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shams’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning French, Italian, Kinyarwanda, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Trader
  • City University of Seattle
  • From Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Shams originally from Egypt but I was raised in Austria also studied there.

I have interests in politics and development socioeconomics and diplomacy.. etc

I like different cultures and meeting nice people .. from all over the world ..

I love dancing .. I can dance a little Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Rumba, Cha cha, Tango and Merengue and open to learning more dances

I love jazz and afro Latin and pop as well

I like experiencing new things and new cuisines from all over the world

And yeah I'm looking forward to meeting new nice people from CouchSurfing ..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all over the world

Interests

  • dancing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics
  • languages
  • cultures
  • dancing salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz

Afro Latin

Afro beats

Pop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Gorilla Trekking

Let's do some more together there are plenty of amazing things on my to do list.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested to learn about different cultures also about different sectors

What I Can Share with Hosts

Lots of stories ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Mexico, Rwanda, Senegal, Slovakia, Sweden, Tanzania, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Egypt, Kenya, Rwanda

Join Couchsurfing to see Shams’s full profile.

My Groups