Shera Singh punjabi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shera’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Japanese, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • traveling
  • High school
  • From Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the life :)

ABOUT ME

what can i say about myself the best way to know about me
read my friends comments or meet me
I have traveled a lot in India North East West bit of south and just in case if you need to know anything about any city u are travelling to i can guide u
i have done backpacking for a year in India to know my country!!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

i live my life to discove the world and learn new thing.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

it's a great web site CS

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met some people through couchsurfing and it's the best way to meet people and guide them about your city

Interests

i like to travel and meet people

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • religion
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

here are some music i like Punjabi MC,UK number 1

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

have done and seen many can't tell!!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

i will teach about my religion culture and every thing.i would like to learn about their country and religion culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Nepal, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shera’s full profile.

My Groups