Shani Hoffman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shani’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and meeting new people! I am currently living in Chicago, IL, and always looking forward to my new adventure. I like to be around different cultures and learn new languages, and aid learning about places that not a lot of people know about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am not accepting guests at the moment, as I live with roommates who keep very strict COVID distancing. I am open to meeting up in Chicago.

I absolutely love Couchsurfing! I have met amazing people through this platform in many parts of the world. I am excited to meet more people through this application!

Interests

Cooking, traveling, reading, working out, exploring new place!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • reading
  • traveling
  • food

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make a a great home cooked meal !

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good meal:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shani’s full profile.

My Groups