Sharad Dubey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharad’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • As of now I'm about to complete my education in chartered...
  • Yes I have graduated from st Xavier's college Kolkata and...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live my life on my own terms. I love eating and travelling and love doing social experiments. I don't want a conventional life and I just want to be a wanderer seeking new areas to challenge myself and conquer fear.

ABOUT ME

i am a funny person who likes eating and talking and openminded and love travelling. I don't mind experimenting and I don't judge anyone . I don't give a fuck about discrimination. I don't have any reservations I am receptive to changes. Basic respect I give to everyone irrespective of any barrier. I guarantee you once you meet me you will not forget me.

PHILOSOPHY

I am interested in basic goodness for all and lots and lots of chicken wings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well for starters I am gonna give my extra house for couch surfers and to exchange the culture and meet these people from various walks of life

Interests

i love movies and EDM . i love partying and eating. Mingling with strangers . Playing pranks and driving.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Once we meet I will say you

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Did zorbing in Kashmir .Trekked to kedarnath.parasailing in Goa . Had frog legs in kualampur. Did a local dance in Singapore in front of 1000 ppl. Rode the fastest roller coaster in the world in Abu Dhabi. Won eating competition n in Kolkata.

Teach, Learn, Share

Will teach you local cuisine. Will take you out to must watch places. Share my city with you. In return someday if possible I will also come to your country as a couchsurfer

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help them out with daily chores. I will share my culture , my humour. And most importantly a life long experience .

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Qatar, Singapore, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharad’s full profile. It’s free!