Sharanya Pillai's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharanya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • BSc Economics, Mathematics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a student, from all over the world. I'm studying geeky subjects, but I'm always down for a chill beer. I have insanely varied interests, from dance to caves.

Interests

Salsa dancing, bookworming, hiking, caving. Basically traveling and exploring all there is to explore.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • spelunking

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Kane and Abel- Jeffrey Archer, East of Eden- John Steinbeck

Music: I typically listen to deep acoustics, like Lifehouse or U2

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you'd like a souvenir from my place, I'd love to bring one for you. And I'll buy you a beer/wine if you have the time to go out! I'd love to talk more about your culture and mine, and about your life and mine.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Rwanda, Scotland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharanya’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups