Sharikul Islam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharikul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Linux System Administrator
  • Masters in IT
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Mohamed Sharikul Islam (< محمد شريك الإسلام >) lives in Prague, Czech Republic/Czechia. I’m student here. I like to visit new countries, meet locals, explore their culture, hang-out (hang-out is limited).

I love:
*** Fishing ( if there is any option to do so)
*** Hiking
*** Hunting

I don't:
# Drink Alcohol
# Smoking
# Eat foods which is forbidden(HARAM)

Afterall I'm human being and I do mistakes. I appreciates if someone correct me

Insta: Sharikul12

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

\\
Meet locals, Explore their culture, Hang-out, Make new Friends

Interests

Hiking, travelling, sports

  • marathon
  • running
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • exploring new places
  • shooting
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Al-Quran, Hadith,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.I've visited Mecca, Saudi Arabia 🕋 and spent amazing time there.

Teach, Learn, Share

Would like to learn different Languages, different Cultures. I can only share my beliefs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, beliefs, some Arabian foods, coffee ☕, Asian foods, culture etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, India, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharikul’s full profile.

My Groups