Sharleena Meurer

Newton, MA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharleena’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Surviving till next holiday...


I currently live in the Boston area. Originally from Germany, I came here 3 years ago to study. I use every free second to go on little road trips or find some other adventures, and love meeting people on the way. I love rock climbing, camping, hiking, wild water rafting or basically anything outdoors. I'm also always up for some paintball, pool or just nights out with some good life music and beer.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mr. Bungle, Ween, Arctic monkeys, Lynyrd Skynyrd, System of a down, Serj Tankian, Florence + the machine, Linkin Park, Tenacious D, Nirvana, Beatsteaks, Red hot chilly peppers, Queen, the Beatles, Cat Stevens, Radiohead, Audioslave, Reggae in general

Books: Anything I can get my hands on.. some of the last book sI read were The Grat Gatsby, Lord of the Flies, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and A Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies & Shows: I generally like to watch the movies from books I read, but I'm not the biggest movie person.
Some of my favorite shows are Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Office, How I met your mother..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

*Skdiving in Maine

* Running and surviving the Rugged Maniac :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharleena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups