Sharlie Oliveira

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharlie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • work. study, play Music, cook, make coffe and a lot of di...
  • Graduating in Cultural Production.
  • From Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I'm yourger guy, and like too much to have news friends.

My name is Sharlie Oliveira and Living in Berlin, I came here since last April 09th, I'm studying Germany at Die Deutsch language school in Neukölln.

I'm from Brazil, 26 years old, very funny, coffe maker, music player, drum and saxophone, very quite too, speak Portuguese, English, a little Spanish and learning Germany. I used to work at my own coffee shop since 2 years ago (, but the life turned too much comfortable and I decide make something for shake up my life, and now I'm in Berlin to have a new life. That's a little information about me, if you want more information u can check out on my Facebook ( ), sand me an email or call me 0 163 7286212.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because a lot of friends of mine came from here and it's a nice experience meet new people


Meet to much friends as i can, learn from than as much as I can, teach then much as they like, share moments and experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

Brazilian, African, Latino American, Balkan and U.S. music. Only country music not.

Action, musical and all Charlie Chaplin movies.

Brazilian literature, Harry Potter and book how explains how some stuffs come for us ( like Steve Jobs biographie or the book how explains the Facebook creation).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made to much things that I'm proud, but tree of than make me more excited:
- Open a coffee shop that don't have price, the people choose how much thay pay . And discover what I want to do for the rest of my life for job.

- Play at Rio's Carnaval in the street!

- And my friends, with then I can make a lot of thing and history.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach how to make coffee!
Learn, interest things.
Share, life and moments

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cook and make coffee. I can clean the house. I can sing, not soooo good, but not bad. I can play some instruments. I'm good listen person and good in advises. Interprenuer Consultor. Good in developer canvas, like business model. Share economies and creative economies and in touch to. I know a little bit about horoscope. Good companie end a lot things I don't really know but we can discover together 😀

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharlie’s full profile. It’s free!