Logo orange

Sharon Davis

Dublin, Georgia, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Hang out in cafes and work on my book!
  • Bachelor's in Biology and Spanish
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Complete a manuscript and snow ski in the Swiss Alps!

ABOUT ME

I'm a pretty normal person, I guess. I like to hang out with friends - go see movies, play board games, eat pizza and drink wine (weirdo combo but I love it!). One of my favorite things to do is go deep sea fishing with my Dad! It's just the two of us, fifty miles out at sea, coastline nowhere in site. Most peaceful feeling in the world :) I love to travel, but I'm on a budget, so yeah...couch surfing is perfect, though I haven't done it yet =/

Interests

Snow skiiing, scuba diving, hiking, reading, writing, watching movies with friends and family

Music, Movies & Books

Books - Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, Jane Eyre, Harry Potter, Daughter of the Forest

just to name a few of my favs :)

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile