Sharon Miller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Circus performer
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’M IN EUROPE UNTIL JANUARY ‘23 and then on circus tour for many months. SO, I’M NOT TAKING ANY REQUESTS.

I am a Circus performer living in Cincinnati, Ohio. There is nothing I love more than being in the air performing.

I really enjoy traveling and meeting new people and learning about other cultures and languages as well as sharing my own experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think you get to know more about a place when you meet the locals and see the places they actually visit and the real everyday life. I like to get away from just the tourist areas because most of the times that's not what the country really is about.

Interests

Circus, music, languages, a little bit of everything.

I really enjoy doing lots of things depending on the mood and the person I'm with.. I can go for a fun party to just sitting at home playing board games or watching TV.

  • traveling
  • circus
  • environmentalism
  • local culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I love comedy movies and listening to music. I don't' have much time to read lately

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's hard to pick one thing but I've had the chance to perform in amazing venues with the circus.

I competed in an international competition for wheel gymnastics representing my country twice.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love doing circus but I also really really enjoy teaching people about it, if you are interested in learning Spanish I will be glad to help or share with anything I might know.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.

My Groups