Sharon Noemi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • Unspecified age, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I love travelling and get to know different cultures especially food. I'm openminded and curious to see a new part of this beautiful world. Also I'm a mix of a communicative and active personality and have a couple of good story's to tell. I'm a passionate not professional dancer and I love strolling around foreign streets and places. If you host me I'll tell you more and I hope you'll do so, too :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people from different countries and I'm not the hotel type of traveller. My experience by using couch surfing was a very real impression of a couple countries and the people living their and i want to continue this kind of travelling :) if you are wondering why there are no references in my profile: before I created this account I have used my boyfriends account :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Story's , recipes, cooking skills, hiking skills

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Romania, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!