Sharon Cahya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.


  • 45 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • goldsmith
  • No education listed
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Sharon from Austria, I have a wonderful 6 year old daughter.
After years of wandering and exploring different parts of the world, I've finally found my way back to Austria.
Looking to connect with genuine, like-minded people.
I believe in having a positive impact on the world and people around us and try to incorporate kindness and compassion into my daily life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel not only to see the beautiful landscape and historic architecture, but to meet beautiful souls. To explore a new place of perspective of a local rather than a tourist.
I love to meet people and share some time, life is all about making meaningful connections.
Without the help of this community I wouldn't be able to travel that much, having a safe place to sleep, especially since I travel with my daughter.


I really love to cook and eat vegan food. I love to be sourounded by nature, people and animals.

  • animals
  • culture
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • slackline
  • permaculture
  • natural building
  • natural medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

it always depends on my mood. Im open for everything new.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving birth to my daughter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that everything is better when shared.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I enjoy to spend time alone, but some of the most wonderful memories I collected was,when strangers became friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile.

My Groups