Ekaterina Sharapova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Teaching, acting
  • Siberian Federal University/Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłod...
  • From Nazarovo, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**Till september 2019 I'm in Russia (Krasnoyarsk), then back to Lublin. I also can host you in Krasnoyarsk.

CURRENT MISSION

Creating the World

ABOUT ME

I am very funny, I like to drink tea or coffee and look at the fire. I'm doing a lot of things and never forget about break. Can't live without chocolate and sport (I really like dance, cycling & yoga), but my one truly love is THEATER. I'm wrote PHD about theater. I have my own theatre groop - Imperial theater (Teatr Imperialny) in Lublin and working as an actress in polish serials and comertial. When I have free time I like to think about my live and about my mistakes, because of that I'm writing the book and poems.

PHILOSOPHY
If I don't enjoy it, I'm trying something else.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
It's one of the best part of my journey. Open helpful people with different kind of experience. It's changed my vision. From this page of my live I decide to change my live. I going to be more kind, more open for another people. I want shared as people was shared with me before.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It was amazing! I can do two my lovely things - travel and meet so nice and interesting people. It is like you go to your friend))

Interests

Yoga, play piano, philosophical debates, write poetry and novels, play in THEATER, study languages, watch films and cartoons...

  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • singing
  • theater
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • cartoons
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • piano
  • sports
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Dostojewski, Kuprin, Tokarczuk, Palanik, Stendhal(Le Rouge et le Noir), Ulickaja, Jesenin, Sorokin
Films: Hannibal Lecter,"Bitter moon" Polanski, arthaus,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not one, a lot of:
I've meet really good people, whose showed me another world
I've seen the lake Baikal and I've been in Alps mountains
I've born in Siberia
I've swam in polish river in february

Teach, Learn, Share

I can TEACH:
to cook russian national food
play piano
pantomime
drink/dance/sing/paint in traditional russian style
languages (russiun, polish)

I can LEARN:
how to play on instruments
different languages/dances
some sports, games

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place, my food, my stories and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups