Shaun Penny's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shaun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Penny and I was born with an United States background. I am from Richmond, VA and left the States the 2 years ago looking to create a different living experience. Now I have a family of 5 (3 adults, 2 kids, 3 dogs, 1 cat)! Here we practice communal living and have created a homestead dedicated to learning autosuficiency and spiritual development. We are a family of multiple nationalities and languages so we all have different perspectives and concepts! We are love and sharing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for people to connect with and offer my home as a place of experience for travelers or those looking for an alternative living experience! We offer ceremonies of Ancestral Medicines and many course and events! We are building our reputation internationally and we would love to meet diverse perspectives to share in our home.

Interests

I am an athlete and love all sports and physical activity!
We love music and dance here!
We are interested concepts and ideas surrounding spiritual growth and development
We love hikes and adventures
I really want to learn Capoiera fighting

  • fitness
  • partying
  • gardening
  • music
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • adventures
  • vegan cooking
  • ayahuasca
  • events
  • marijuana

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a songwriter and vocalist! We love to do Cimena study, deep dives, and podcasts series!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first week in Colombia I rode my bike 5 days from Medellin to the Coast with strangers and I did not have a strong Spanish speaking ability hahaha

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a teacher of English and a holistic wellness coach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home and amenities, my experiences, and teachings with guests! We are conscious consumers I'm which our diets is strictly plant-based with very limited animal products ( our meals are colorful and flavorful and nutrient rich)! We would ask for our guest to collaborate with us in cost of meal however we cook and prepare meals daily! Please eat with us!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Shaun’s full profile.