Shawn Howe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shawn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Nurse Aid / Student
  • Working on Electrical Engineering Degree.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live abroad for a few months every year.

ABOUT ME

Looking to travel the world, meet new people, try new things and foods, and overall have a fun life.

PHILOSOPHY

Say yes more often.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have fun with people. Share experiences and knowledge of areas I have been to before. Hangouts, events, etc...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still fairly new with the site. Never stayed with a host on here but i have crashed on many peoples couches after parties.

Interests

I enjoy most things and am not very picky. I can find a way to enjoy most any situation, so i am always up for new things. Meeting new people and having good food and drinks while chatting. Exploring and not being afraid to get lost. Some of the best things i have found in life were while lost.

  • culture
  • photography
  • nightlife
  • music
  • hiking
  • food
  • adventure
  • adventures
  • whiskey
  • night walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Any and all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saved a life performing CPR.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing teaches and allows for learning. So yea..all the above?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation. Fun, laughter, and pleasant company. Spicy cooking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bermuda, Canada, China, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shawn’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups