Sunday Ola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunday’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Aircraft Engineer
  • Educated with intellectual skills
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

There is only one race and that is 'Human race' and the World is our Global Village..

ABOUT ME

I wear an assuring aura of self-belief and determination, whilst i respect the differences in people. I carry my smile everywhere because no one is completely dressed without wearing a smile. I love music, it literally fine-tunes my mood. Beside being a great dancer, i'm reasonably cheeky with healthy doze of sarcasm and wits, this accentuates the quality of my charisma. I love adventure and i'm into kinetic adventurism, gym and outdoor sports (Ski, football, Marathon, obstacle race, race course, rock climbing are most of my favorites).

I'm independent, ambitious, innovative and pretty much contented . I enjoy traveling. I'm relatively quite interactive, however, i will observe constructive silence when necessary.
I do have enjoyable communication skills as i'm a trained speaker, and one of those things i enjoy most is public speaking. Infact, i'm a member of Toastmasters International (a Non-profit) Organization founded and based in California USA, with branches in more 125 countries. There we train people to become a competent speaker and leader and i will be more than willing to talk more if any of my hosts or surfers dare to know more about this. Meanwhile, i look forward to make new friends, meet with people of healthy dose of sarcasm and wit.

PHILOSOPHY

"Both optimists and pessimists contribute to our society. The optimist invents the airplane and the pessimist the parachute."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i had hosted few surfers while i was still living in Kuching and Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, as well as while i was living in Sunderland, UK. However, i'm currently living in Jersey city, New Jersey, US.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My Experience here has been Memorable and its a life-time experience .

Interests

I love Adventure, pool and Football, Marathon, Futsal, mountain climbing, and i have a knee interest in Basketball, Formula 1 and Motor GP. I love to Dance as well. I'm a fun loving person..I read magazines and newspaper alot, love news update, television series and i can enjoy music all day..

  • dancing
  • marathon
  • news
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • rock climbing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a lover of good Music,it enriches my soul and fine-tune my mood. (R&B, High-life and Hip-Hop)..My favourite books are, Rich and Poor Dad, Things Fall apart.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Passionate at helping people when the need be and especially when its within my power.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My communication skills, experiences of my past adventures, my family and academic backgrounds, job and my faith

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Ghana, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malaysia, Mali, Nigeria, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sunday’s full profile. It’s free!