Shay Elkoby's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Marketing
  • Bachelor's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Shay, 32, living in Tel Aviv.
I work a lot during the day so my free time is actually during the evening and Weekends.
I love to meet new interesting people from around the world, discover new cultures and ideas.
I have a Small-Medium dog name ZAMBA so you have to love dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its an amazing platform for meeting new people, I love hosting and its always nice to have other people around.
I love that it gives me opportunity to be an ambassador for the amazing city I live in.
I believe that mixing cultures can make the world better :)

Interests

  • meditation
  • movies
  • electronic music
  • food
  • beach
  • football
  • bars
  • dog

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music, especially outdoor trance festivals.
live music and interesting lectures. I try to explore new places frequently.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Adopted my dog ZAMBA.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't read a lot of books, I usually listen to E-books and podcasts and I I"m curious about having intellectual conversation from people around the world.
I recently started meditating and I find the subject of Consciousness fascinating.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, France, Hong Kong, India, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shay’s full profile. It’s free!