PEIHSUAN Chen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PEIHSUAN’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French, Japanese, Korean
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Marketing Specialist
  • College
  • From Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Now, I work in Hsinchu.
I love traveling and meet new people .
Although I am busy, I still want to introduce the beauty of Taiwan to people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Except traveling, I want to know more people from different country.
I also want to experience local life instead of staying at the hostel.
I want to know more about the country I travel.

Interests

I like equestrian, I am the leader of the NCTU equestrian club. I also play badminton.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • piano
  • equestrian
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop music and the movie "now you see me".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling around Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Korean and French.
Want to learn Japanese.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share Taiwan culture for you. I also can cook Taiwanese dish if you would like to try.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see PEIHSUAN’s full profile.