Sheju A John's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheju’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malayalam, Tamil; learning Hindi
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Technical Project Manager / Computing
  • Bachelors in Commerce / Computers
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To go everywhere | To see everything | To drink from every cup | To eat from every plate..

ABOUT ME

I'm an open minded / sociable person, who love travelling and meeting new people.

Btw,I don't live in Surrey but for what ever reasons CS geo tracking isn't working that well. I live in London (south of the river)

PHILOSOPHY

stay undefined.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm planning to surf and host, when ever possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Plenty and all good ones!!

Interests

Travelling, Meeting new people, GYM, Cooking, Motorbiking, badminton, photography, bit of theatre at times (esp with cheap tickets). My recent hobby is flying gliders - its awesomely fun and i'm getting better everyday. I fly in a club near Oxford.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • flying
  • traveling
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: You will have to see my last.fm profile (search for johnster) and you will see how much i love the soft crying of Guitar..(bit old school -so what ?! Its the best school :))

Books: My kindle says i'm spending far too much time in old school sci fiction and social / economics / history related non-fiction..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many things with too many amazing people...but what is the definition of amazing anyway?

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking so can teach a bit of thai / south indian cooking and i can do the best medium rare steak - Yes, very modest :)

I'm always up for learning new things - anything and everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheju’s full profile. It’s free!