Фотографии пользователя Shelby Wheeler

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Shelby. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Farm Hand/ bagel maker
  • B.S. Agriculture and Natural Resources Berea College
  • Из Andersonville, TN, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

I'm brand new to Couch Surfing, but I promise I'm not a murderous weirdo.

I live and work on an organic farm in KY and make bagels part time for money. I love food. Growing it, cooking it, eating it, sharing it. I'm passionate about community building. I doodle, write, and read cook books in my spare time

I did a fair bit of traveling abroad last year, but now it's time to explore a bit in the US. I'm making my way to Homer, AK to visit a friend and stopping in Chicago and Seattle along the way. I'd love to get to know the REAL version of each of these cities through the folks that live there. I care a great deal about natural spaces, sustainability, art museums, and chill brewery/ bar situations.

I come from a poor small town thirty minutes north of Knoxville, TN, and I'm really thankful to have friends from traveling spread all over the world. At home, when I'm not cooking or working, I do a lot of hiking, yoga, and traveling around to visit friends.

Although it hasn't been updated in several months, you can check out what I've been up to in my travels on my blog beyond12oaks.wordpress.com

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I want to make meaningful connections with people, get to know the best parts of new cities, and travel cheap.

Интересы

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • crochet
  • organic gardening
  • spanish language
  • slow food

Музыка, кино и книги

Right now I'm reading Wendell Berry poetry and dog training books for my new pups.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would love to cook and go explore the city! I definitely want to check out art museums and street art. I like to learn about the food, drink, and agriculture of the places I visit, especially food and drink. ;)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Travel stories, smiles, cooking, and company!

Где я побывал(-а)

Greece, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Spain

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Shelby. Это бесплатно!