Sheomir's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheomir’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Serbian, Slovak
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Master of Education, Master of Arts
  • From Sukhumi, Abkhazia, Georgia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I'm an artist (sand/coffee art). I do performances. I looking for people (especially musicians who can I collaborate with;). I'm interested in different cultures and folkways. My passion is travelling. I can't imagine life without it. Another my passion is talking. I adore interesting discussions.


ART is my philosophy. NO politics NO religions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a simple way to meet new interesting people around the world


Art, music, conversation with people, discovering new cultures

  • animals
  • arts
  • theater
  • beauty
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • blues
  • languages
  • art
  • inspiration
  • performance art
  • theatre
  • arte
  • spain
  • jazz music
  • philosphy
  • caucasus
  • basque
  • acdc
  • arthouse
  • queen

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: jazz, blues, flamenco, Chris Rea, Yasmin Levy, QUENN, AC/DC;-)
Films: by Woody Allen, Jos Stelling, Michel Gondry, Louis Bunuel, Quentin Tarantino, Martin Scorsese.
Books: Miguel de Cervantes "Don Quijote", Jonathan Swift "Gulliver's Travels"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was lost in Portugal) I walked alone about 30 km uphill.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach the way how to understand art.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheomir’s full profile.

My Groups