Sheri Gallant's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheri’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've actually been hosting and using Couchsurfing since 2011 , however am now venturing on my own with my own account.

I love to experience the world around me, whether its close or far from home. I enjoy the energy of meeting new people and finding out what they are about. When I'm working I'm an educator who works with students with Autism, their schools, and their families. I also spend a great deal of my time outdoors, at the yoga studio, playing guitar and playing and coaching sports.

I love to eat, although I do stay away from red meat, pork, and milk products.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and learning new things.

Interests

Visiting local markets, farmers markets, antique shops, outdoor activities, hiking, Yoga, kayaking, rafting, adventure sports, cycling, snowshoeing, skiing, music, playing guitar, dancing, and meeting new people.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Explored to back roads of Canada and US for ten months while living in a VW van.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Costa Rica, Curaçao

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheri’s full profile. It’s free!