Sherif Tadros

Cairo, Cairo, Egypt

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherif’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am civil engineer , working as a designer of steel stru...
  • BSc. in civil engineering
  • From Cairo,Cairo,Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Wherever I go , I go with all my heart


Oh its really hard to talk about yourself or to include all about yourself in few words , I am a guy in the mid-twenties , lives in a very nice family close to each other ,also i have my little friend living with me in the same room Diego a chocolate labrador dog , i love my work as an engineer , at the same time i love to improve myself by trying to find the good things in different people ,also i am trying to be useful to my community by participating in differents social activities , i consider myself well open minded ready to accept people from different cultures , i beleive that we live in a small world and we need to know lots of things about each other

Sherif Nagy Tadros | Create Your Badge


Do not live all the time inside your own circle , some times we need to intersect our circles

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am hosting people visiting cairo also i can offer a small tour nile feluka,nile view lounge,dance shows in the old city , egyptian museum some small things as much as i have time i am active also i love the cs meetings in cairo , hope one day i become active enough :)


Hosted before and it was great , met people passing by cairo and we still keep in touch till now


-Listening to music
-Dancing salsa and tango (just beginner)
-Football (watching and playing)
-Going to the beach
-Some times squash
-Meeting new people
-Learning new languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Hangover, My name is khan , ladder49,saw,Titanic,Bad boys
Music : Salsa music , gipsy
Books : The purpose driven life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

nothing specific

Teach, Learn, Share

Actually i think i can help people with the arabic language also i can help with explaining some stuff about the culture in egypt and i can help with things to do in egypt when visiting

Finally, we live... we learn...

What I Can Share with Hosts

-Going to attend suffi dance show
-Going to a beach one hour from cairo
-A walk around

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherif’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups