Sherihan Din's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherihan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning German, Sign Language - Indian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher/ Architect
  • Engineering, Architecture
  • From Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Basic things about me, I am a moon fanatic.
I have an obsession with traveling and seeing the world.
Favorite color is green; It's why I travel chasing natural sceneries landscapes of mountains and open fields. Basically anything with the color green you will find me smiling at.
I teach art at school and tutor math to youngsters. I am also an architect but after uni I started to travel and hike any mountain i get my eyes on.
My friends are family and they are fun.
I am a crazy dog lover, you will see if you ever see me with a dog.
I started my travels when i was 22 and usually i am solo, my plan is to do 30 countries by 30. There is so much to see in the world. My new years resolution is to see the northern lights and have a blow out 30th birthday party.(check✔️)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am always trying to travel and explore different countries ( low budget trips) so i was advised by other couchsurfers to get on here and start meeting travellers with the same interests.

Interests

I love any extreme sport, and trying any new activity is kind of a hobby.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • crafts
  • chess
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • mathematics
  • beaches
  • eating
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • exploring
  • harry potter
  • nature walks
  • mountain hiking
  • campervan
  • camping trip
  • moon gazing

Music, Movies, and Books

The Alchemists, Wild, Eat Pray Love are all good books i read, but my favourite of all time is the Harry potter book franchise. So basically i am a wizard🪄
I love movies, all genre but no horror. Maybe saw franchise and Zombies ar ok because they are fun to watch👿
And for music no favourite, just good voices and nice acoustic 🎶 l have a bad voice but that doesn't stop me from singing along anyway🙊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have hiked mountains at more than 10,000 ft altitude over the sea level, and i also dived into the sea and I was chased by Nemo 😅
I cycled from North to South of Egypt(over 1000 Km) in 12 days
I solo traveled in 5 Asian countries for 5 months
I have expirenced this life and some of it's hardships and fell in love with all of it, so I am still excited to live it and take on some more challenges.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning new cultures and meeting new people all over the world with all kinds of backgrounds.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have alot to share about different cultures and i enjoy good conversation. My mind has been confirmed to be weird and have different thoughts and opinions so you just have to accept that and enjoy it if you want😅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, India, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherihan’s full profile.