Logo orange

Schervin's Groups

Schervin Pouyan

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Schervin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi), Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • University
  • From Hagen, Wiesbaden, Germany and my girlfriend in Engels, Russia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

See the entire world and study at the same time :)

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Schervin I am 22 years old and I am from Germany. My girlfriend Anastasia is 23 and is originally from Russia. Somehow we both ended up in the US and now since she is done with studying we try to travel as much as possible. We offer our couch in Kirksville but most of the people enjoy staying at other places in the world so we did not have any surfers at our place yet. We are really open minded, both speak several languages and love to interact with different people and help them out

PHILOSOPHY

Show me and I will forget, teach me and I may remember but involve me and I will understand. We both try to absorb as much in life as possible. We love to interact with people that make us develop. We try not to be satisfied at any point in life instead we try to strive for knowledge and experience

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My girlfriend and I just want to get to know as many people as possible in the world, and CS is the perfect platform to accomplish our goal. We also offer our couch but unfortunately we did not get any requests, maybe because we are new in this community. In retrospect we should have participated in this community much earlier

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My girlfriend and I are quit new members, so we did not have any Couch Surfing experience, but we hope to get our first experiences the next few weeks

Interests

Wow we both are interested in almost everything that is fun :) Firstly I would say traveling to different countries and get to know different people and their customs. Both of us also love all kinds of physical activities, just like soccer, tennis or yoga :) If university allows we love to go to bars or to nightclubs etc........

Music, Movies & Books

Ok where should I start, we actually love to watch almost all kinds of movies that entertain us and we listen to a variety of music that makes us feel happy ;)
I dont know which specific books I should mention, the only thing I can say is that I have read far to many academical books up to now.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spring Break in Panama City Beach... :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Ohh I think I am way better in learning than in teaching, I can say the same about my girlfriend. I enjoy self-confident people that can entertain a whole group of people. These people will probably be successful in their further life. My girlfriend and I are well educated and can teach you some languages or accounting on request :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Cayman Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Schervin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile