Shez Hannemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shez’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I was born in California and grew up in Hawaii where I am currently living, I'm a student, studying business marketing. I love to travel and meet new people, my travel life is is just now beginning and I can't wait to see what new adventures await me in the near future!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because I'm all about meeting new people! I am also a student with a small budget and couchsurfing helps a lot in that area! Not only am I saving money but I'm making life long friends who I hope will stay with me if they travel to the islands.

Interests

Surfing! I love the ocean, I was practically born on and can't stay away from for a very long period of time. My family is also a huge part of my life of not my whole life and I love sharing my adventures wit them! I'm one of seven brothers so I like to make my other brothers jealous of me and my new adventures 😊

Music, Movies, and Books

Love all music and I'm all about he action and adventure type movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I trekked for 14 days in the Himalayas

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Tagalog/ Filipino and English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show my hosts how to make a good burger!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, India, Mexico, Nepal, Philippines, Samoa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shez’s full profile. It’s free!