Shiraz Bekkai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiraz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Chinese, Japanese, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I’m Shiraz, from France. I used to live and work in the US and now I travel around the world ☺️ I’ve been doing it for about two years now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people. I really enjoy seeing a place through a local’s eyes. The same way I love to show people around in the cities I lived in !!
For me the people make the place and that’s why I love couchsurfing !

Interests

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • swimming
  • dance
  • diving
  • workout

Music, Movies, and Books

I love live music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Starting a solo world tour, swimming with sharks and whales.

Teach, Learn, Share

French, english, dancing, personal finances.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, chilling, conversations, languages (french and english), adventures, …

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Greece, Honduras, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiraz’s full profile.