Fotos de Steffi Hill

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Steffi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Student of the never ending dimensions of cultural happen...
  • I am still a student
  • De Berlin
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To wake my tiger

ABOUT ME

Names and facts are but sounds and smoke, but anyways I'm a 26 years, curious, spontaneous and grew up in the heart of Berlin. I have lived in Liverpool for a while and right now I am living in Córdoba, Argentina.

PHILOSOPHY

A revolution is not a dinner party, or writing an essay, or painting a picture, or doing embroidery.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but planning to start as soon as possible!

Intereses

♪♫♪♪♫ for one thing,
also having good conversations in any language (since you cannot put "good" in categories, they can go in any direction, doesn't matter if they're about the discworld or just delicious beer),
definitely travelling,
enjoying good moods and emotions,
moving in time and space, partying,
this list could just be endless

  • writing
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting

Música, películas y libros

Movies:
Fetten Jahre sind vorbei (The Educators), If..., Der Pianist, Clockwork Orange, Into the Wild, Coffee and Cigarettes, Donnie Darko, Reservoir Dogs,Big Lebowski, Across the Universe, Trainspotting, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Scarface, Walk Hard, Life of Brian, Once

Books:
Pratchett, Welsh, Goffman, Bordieu, McLuhan, Hesse, Huxley, Orwell, Carroll etc...

Music:
e.g. Dylan, Doors, Hendrix, Beatles, White Stripes ETC but also electronic sets

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Steffi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos