Shilong Zhou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shilong’s full profile.


  • 44 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Logistics Specialist
  • Master Program
  • From San Diego, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please read below information entirely before send me the request. I wanna help anyone who are using this amazing platform, but I left Napoli in November 2021. I am currently living and working at Bahrain, and CS doesn’t allow me to change my Napoli address/location (or maybe I don’t find the correct way to do it). If you are traveling to Bahrain, please let me know and we can figure out something, but NO NAPOLY at this moment.
Originally from China, I would like to know different people and culture through this amazing APP. For the beginning, I may not find the proper subject, while I know we can find something in common to chat. People are from various countries with diverse backgrounds, so don’t use our own way to judge something you don’t know.
Life is short, let us enjoy ourselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends, help someone who needs help, travel my world.


Reading, running, hiking, cooking, sleeping (I believe it is one hobby of mine). I will figure out more in the future.

Music, Movies, and Books

All good music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Move to USA...

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, studying, listening.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Clean the room, cook dish, keep your stuff organized.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, France, Greece, Guam, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Peru, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Spain, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, China, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shilong’s full profile.

My Groups