Shinichi Hara's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shinichi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 140 references 122 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Japanese, Spanish; learning English, French, Spanish, Tonga (Tonga Islands)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Hiroshima, Hiroshima, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Shinichi !! I'm 32years old. I live in Hiroshima with my family . I speak Japanese,french,english and Spanish little bit !!!
I really like meeting people and sharing each local culture and experience.
I look forward to meet you!!!

2023
Now I move to Canada.
I've just arrived and traveling in Canada

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet any foreigner !!!
I like talking about anything
with people!

Interests

Travels ,guitar ,cooking ,taking picture

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • fishing
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the ring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work in G7 summit as interpreter for Japanese sake promotion !And I was traveling with cooking Japanese food

Teach, Learn, Share

Japanese cuisine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Japanese cuisine,Japanese culture,french language,
traveling experience, connection of Japanese people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Benin, Canada, China, France, Ghana, India, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, New Zealand, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Togo, Tonga, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand, Tonga

Join Couchsurfing to see Shinichi’s full profile.