Fotos de Shin Tanaka

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 7 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Japanese; learning Arabic (Gulf), Chinese, English, French, Korean, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Art teacher
  • Master of Fine Arts/ Tokyo University of the Arts
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

東京から祖父母の居る佐賀県まで歩いて、1月9日に到着しました。
これからもう少しだけ旅を続けます。
次は南、鹿児島を目指します。

かつて海外(主にヨーロッパ)を旅しており、
今は日本のこと、日本で暮らすひと、その土地の歴史に興味があります。
宿もいいですが人のお宅に泊めてもらうほうが好きです。
観光地も悪くないですが、電車の止まらない小さな街のちょっとした風景に心を惹かれたりもします。
旅で出会った人のことは必ず覚えています。

CSの経験はわずかですが、ヨーロッパに留学していた時にAirbnbをよく活用していました。
基本いつも一人なので身軽です。
ハングアウトで声をかけてくれれば必ず会いに行きます。

After the goal of my long journey on foot from Tokyo to Saga, where my grandparents live in, I decided to continue this trip.
Now I’m on the way to Kagoshima.

I'm interested in the local culture, history and the people who lives in their place.
I prefere staying someone's house than a hotel, or rather, I like to know how they live in their house. It’s always different, and shows me a part of their story of life. That’s why I’m on CS.
I never forget anyone who I meet in a journey.

To explain about myself, I’m a quiet but curious person.
I like helping someone, but I’m always helped by someone. The people around me are always kind.
Although I have a few experience on CS, I used to stay with locals on Airbnb.

Though I am traveling only on foot, if you want to hang out with me, I’ll take a train. Please don’t hasitate to contact me even if you are bit far from me.

Hoping to see see you. Cheers ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

The travel always gives me great chances to meet new people who I cannot forget.
And it is always fun to meet someone who loves travel.

Intereses

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • video games
  • karaoke
  • history
  • solo travel
  • learning languages
  • different cultures
  • litterature
  • meeting new people
  • long walks
  • foreign languages
  • castles
  • fine arts
  • sake
  • incense
  • fishing(may be..)

Música, películas y libros

Music : Sade, incognito, jamiroquai, les nubiens...and Morning Musume!!

Books : King Lear/ Shakespeare, The Sorrows of Young Werther/ Goethe, The Grate Gatsby/ Fitzgerald, Sanshiro/ Soseki...

Algo increíble que he hecho

A boy who I've taken care as my part time job at a nursery school since he was 1, is now in the first grade of an elementary school.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Learn : Language. I'm keen to lerning foreign languages, especially chinese, korean and arabic. If there's someone who speak those languages, I really want to meet. Of course, I'm also interested in any languages.
Learn : Coffee. Since I started to working at a coffee shop, I’ve been interested in coffee. If you can make a good coffee, I’ll be really interested in you.

Teach : Language. When I have a chance, I willing to teach Japanese. Though I am a quiet person, I can tell some language system of japanese by comparing other languages. I can tell some of my points of view.
Teach : Origami. Well, it’s a very typic skill to share with non japanese CSers, but me, I’m extremely skilled. That is to say, It’s not like just making cranes (the most typic origami). It needs some time (may be one hour or more), but I can show you my high skilled work of origami if you want.

Share : I WILL MAKE A BREAKFAST.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

チャンスがあればホットケーキ作ります。
If I have a chance, I’ll make some pancakes for you.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Japan

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shin. ¡Es gratis!