Shirali Orujlu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 6% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shirali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Russian, Turkish; learning German, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Falls Church, VA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

@Shiraliorujlu
I live in Falls Church, Virginia. And hang out usually in DC and Arlington. I love hangouts, playing pool and home parties. (🎓🍝🍦🏀⚽️🏓🎱⛸⛹️🎿🏊🚵‍♀️🎬🎼🎳) I’m Enjoying daily life and making new friends. Also I would like to find out a gym buddy and salsa partner (I'm a beginner, attending classes of "Azucar" dance group). Overall life is running fast why not enjoy every single day. I got a lot of carrier goals and enjoying achievement one by one, but other than the best time always the time spent with a good friend.

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, watching movies on Amazon prime 😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a good swimmer I saved life of 6 people (different times) in the swimming pools/seas

Teach, Learn, Share

Gym buddy and salsa partner positions are open 💪💃🕺

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Georgia, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Azerbaijan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Shirali’s full profile.