Paola Cornacchiola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 37 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Finnish, French, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • IT company
  • very polite and educated :)
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel the world in 6 months with my friend - done! Get a job in Mexico - done! Start travelling more in Mexico and South America :)

ABOUT ME

Italian born and raised in Rome, moved to Milan to work when I was 21, then I decided to move to Dublin, Ireland because I am totally in love with Irish background and history. Before starting travelling I was living in Switzerland, then Mexico and now back to Europe! This reflects very much how I feel: citizen of the world!

PHILOSOPHY

We live only once!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I guested already some Cs with my ex flatmates and I found it absolutely a fantastic experiences! that is why I created my own profile :)
I travelled through America, Australia and a part of Asia with my best friend for over 6 months.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting and Surfing is becoming my life!

Interests

I love art, music, other cultures, books, reading, writing, photograph, of course travelling and life!

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I love many different kinds of movies, music and books. Just ask!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every day is amazing because the world is!

visited 28 states (12.4%)Create your own visited map of The World

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking!!!! obviously Italian food skill directly passed from my mum, from generation to generation :) willing to teach everyone who likes good food and I am interested in learning other kinds of cooking.
I am interested in tarot readings and in Naturopathy

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Panama, Peru, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Paola’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups