Shiva Shroff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Japanese, Sign Language - American
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bangalore, Karnataka, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey, I am a Simple, Friendly, Down to earth person. Also, an ambivert. I am a Working professional in Bangalore, India. I love the nature and I like to adore most of its awesome gifts. I wish to travel see many places and their amazing culture and traditions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new and memorable friends. Learn their cultures and likes and also to take a step forward and trying to make my travel wishes come true :)

Interests

Travelling, sports, foodie, programming, learning new things

  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • badminton
  • travel
  • travelling
  • nature
  • football
  • trekking
  • long walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Many to pen :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got Stuck while vacationing and Stayed in a small village in the scenic Parvati Valley in Himachal, India for over 100 days during the first covid lockdown.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share and to learn some yummy recipes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good Time, fun stories and advise great places in india, I could cook some tasty indian dish, if you’d like. Share and exchange life experiences.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Shiva’s full profile.