Fotos de Soo Lee

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 27 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Soo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Chinese, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Construction Engineer
  • Yonsei University, Copenhagen University
  • De Korea, Japan, USA, Denmark
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a genuine and open-minded girl. (and very tall for a Korean girl!)
I have lived abroad for 7 years and I love travelling!
My life motto is "Just do it. Life is short" and "Que sera sera" :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I tried CS for the first time in 2010 and since then I have enjoyed meeting many amazing cool people around the world. I love sharing stories with each other!

Intereses

I am a two-sided person; I am very outgoing, love partying and sports, yet I like having decent quiet time for reading and doing my own things.

  • architecture
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • elvispresley
  • charliechaplin

Música, películas y libros

My favorite singer is Elvis Presley,
my favorite actor is Charlie Chaplin,
my favorite painters are Van Gogh and Lambrant.
I like reading in general about anything that interests me :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I had a bike trip with my good friend for one month around Korea. We were lucky to meet beautiful nature around my own country, and have delicious food. It was amazing to share the precious moments with my good friend and became unforgettable moment for my entire life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I think I can learn things from anyone because someone has experienced something that I haven't and also we are all so different after all..:)

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Palau, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Japan, South Korea, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Soo. ¡Es gratis!