Fotos de Shona Jordan

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 27 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shona. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Working in Hospitality
  • I am a Graduate in Dance and Psychosocial Studies from th...
  • De Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love seeing a country or place for what it truly is with a local.
I love meeting new people and hearing their stories and listening and sharing their experience.
I like to have wild experiences, travel to strange lands, try things that I fear, dance, study wise men, meditate, be with nature, eat delicious cheese, drink good wine, practice yoga, and learn new things. I want to help people enjoy the ride.

Nothing in Life is forever, everything is temporary. Change your perspective and embrace the temporary.

I am very thoughtful when it comes to staying with people. I'll get stuck in with cleaning cooking, looking after kids, whatever really as long as I can help out.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Im interested in meeting people who can introduce me to new things, who can share a laugh or conversation and generally just have a good time with.

I have been couch surfing for the past 6 months through South America and have loved every single encounter and I'm eager to continue :)

Intereses

Yoga, learning, music, camping, dancing, coffee, wine, travelling, festivals of all sorts, art.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skydiving

Música, películas y libros

Any British gangster movie, i.e. Snatch, Lockstock.
Books i have recently loved include Papillon, Shantaram, Marching Powder and a suitable boy.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have sailed around the southern islands of Thailand living on a boat for 5 weeks.
I have done a tandom Skydive.

Recently I've learnt how to surf and I loved it!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I believe in a sustainable, self-sufficient future where humanity lives in harmony with nature.

I want to learn and practice more yoga!

I can teach you how to dance :)

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Laos, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, United States, Wales

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, England

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Shona. ¡Es gratis!