Shubham  Pande's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shubham ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Shubham and my hometown is pune maharashtra india 🇮🇳

I love to travel, meet new people and experience new adventures. I believe that my passion for travelling has come from the multiple times I have travelled with my family solo and with ( known / Unknown ) friends also and the amazing people I have met 🌎.

I consider myself as a curious global citizen.

Perhaps my biggest passion are music, I am extremely passionate about guitar playing, swimming, tennis, cycling and in general any sport ⚽️.

I believe in constant improvement and that is why every day I try to be a better person that the previous day. I feel we must always learn something new every day 🤓.

My goal in Couchsurfing is to meet and have experiences with at least 1 person of each one of the 195 existing nationalities. That's way I can truly develop a global understanding of the world and have friends from all around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of connecting with people from around the world, learning about their lifestyles, and building friendships. I see Couchsurfing as a unique way to make travel more meaningful.

Interests

  • inspiring people
  • talking
  • meeting new people
  • making friends
  • talking with people
  • listning music

Music, Movies, and Books

Half girlfriend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Loading...

Teach, Learn, Share

🌆 Insider Tips: I've explored [pune] extensively and can offer insider tips on hidden gems, best local eateries, and must-see spots.

🤝 Cultural Experiences: Let's share stories, customs, and traditions, creating a cross-cultural experience that enriches both our lives.

Mutual Respect: I value the importance of mutual respect during our time together. Whether it's learning a new skill or sharing a meal, let's create a positive and memorable experience.

Excited for our upcoming exchange of knowledge and experiences!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cultural Exchange: I'm enthusiastic about sharing my culture and learning about yours. Whether it's cooking a traditional dish, teaching language phrases, or exchanging stories, I'm eager to contribute to a rich cultural experience.

Help Around the House: I'm more than willing to lend a hand with household chores or any tasks you might need assistance with. From cooking to cleaning, I believe in the spirit of collaboration and making the hosting experience enjoyable for both.

Respect for Space and Privacy: I understand the importance of personal space and privacy. While I enjoy socializing, I also value quiet moments. I'm considerate of your routines and preferences, ensuring a harmonious living environment during my stay.

Flexibility and Adaptability: Travel plans can sometimes be unpredictable, and I'm adaptable to changes. Whether it's adjusting to your schedule or being open to spontaneous adventures, I'm here to make the experience enjoyable for everyone.

Positive Energy: I bring a positive and open-minded attitude to any situation. I believe in creating a friendly and welcoming atmosphere, making the hosting experience enjoyable for both of us.

Gratitude: I truly appreciate your hospitality and the opportunity to share this experience with you. I'm committed to being a respectful and grateful guest, leaving a positive impact on my hosts.

Looking forward to the possibility of staying with you and creating wonderful memories together!

Happy travels
(... SHUBHAM ...)
AKA Bunny also

Join Couchsurfing to see Shubham ’s full profile.