shukhrat itolmasov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see shukhrat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Privite bussines
  • meadle special
  • From Bukhara, Bukhara Province, Uzbekistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Shukhrat but for friends just Shura. I am from Uzbekistan, the city of Bukhara. A very historical city with tasty food. I was also the first active couchsurfing host back in 2014. I really enjoy hosting people from around the world and meeting new people, introducing them to my city and family and practising my english. I like to ask questions and am open to many different ideas as it can open my perspective. I am married and have a young daughter and son.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing for helping others. I can invite any guest who want to come in Bukhara. I really enjoy meeting other people from different countries.

Interests

I have a plan to travel somewhere and to meet with others from other nations and widen my outlook.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • football
  • meeting new people
  • playing pool
  • watermelon

Music, Movies, and Books

movie; One fine day,
I love adam sandler!
Pop music - my favourite is backstreet boys (i have special book about all singers from backstreet boys including lyrics)
I enjoy reading about business and pyschology

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide accommodation and to be a friendly contact in the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see shukhrat’s full profile.