Max Factor's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 32% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, German, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Project Management
  • B.Sc. Engineering , M.Sc. Project Management-
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇬🇷 🇪🇬 🇺🇸 🇸🇦 🇲🇽 🇦🇹 🇩🇪 🇸🇬 🇹🇭 🇹🇷 🇶🇦 🇭🇺 🇨🇦 🇫🇷 🇲🇾 🇯🇵 🇳🇱 🇱🇦 🇻🇳 🇨🇳 🇮🇩 🇸🇰 🇨🇿 🇧🇦 🇲🇹 🇨🇾

People are amazing when they bridge the gap of cultural differences and language barriers with their willingness to communicate and understand each other even willingness to use sign languages.

I have been travelling around the globe , and I enjoyed meeting awesome people. I was lucky as well to travel to many countries during my military service.

If you are an IPA guy or girl we will get along very well !!

If you are a genuine couchsurfer you would know this isn't a hotel or lodging platform. You chose to be here because you wanna socialize, interact, get to know people, and brag to share your culture including music, foods, traditions and make friends for life

To open my home for you, send me the statement below:
"Junto a Ti, buscaré otro mar"

If you don't have references you will need to provide the link of your social media profile

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Be a part of someone's memories. Meet awesome folks. Help Travelers. Make friends world wide. Taste different ethnic food. Share travel experience.

Interests

Running, Cooking, Camping, Soccer, Nascar, Shooting Range

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Gipsy, Rock , Salsa

Movies: Gladiator, Gran Torino, Raid Redemption

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rescued a battle buddy

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to make a fantastic Bread Pudding, Pastitsio, Rice Pudding, CousCous, Moussaka..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cashews, Nice Greek dish, fitness class

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Canada, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Greece, Laos, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups